Coalition Music (Records)


In partnership with Warner Music Canada, Coalition Music (Records) is a boutique record imprint with a roster that includes Justin Nozuka, Our Lady Peace, The Tea Party, Raine Maida, USS, Nice Horse, Johnson Crook, The Proud Sons, and Incura. Coalition Music (Records) gives artists open door access to the industry’s best marketing, distribution and promotions experts who are as invested in the success of their music as they are.